coastllka.blogg.se

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial free instal
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial free instal










As much as my cynical adult side may want to slap Steven Spielberg around sometimes, I would happily give him a hug for his timeless gift to the world, E.T.

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial free instal

I refuse to ever completely grow up, and my memories are my own, but man does this movie make me wish I was eleven again, when riding my bike was a pleasure, Matchbox cars were the greatest thing in the world, Halloween was a night of mystery and creepy fun I looked forward to all year, going to the movies was an adventure, and looking up at the stars could be a mind-blowing experience.Į.T. It's an action game, set in a licensed title, puzzle elements and movies themes. so powerful for me now is the heart-wrenching way it has of making me long to be a kid again. The Extra-Terrestrial Released in 1982 on Atari 2600, it's still available and playable with some tinkering. I had no idea a movie could be so powerful when I saw this in the movies for the first time when I was eleven. It's heart-breakingly sad, yet phenomenally uplifting at the same time. The movie still makes tears well up in my eyes and gives me a lump in my throat. I laid in my bed and cried for about five hours. for the first time, I couldn't talk for the rest of the day. Only four or five movies have made me cry, much less sob uncontrollably. This movie blew me out of my seat as a kid, and still kills me every time I watch it. OL2180680W Page-progression lr Pages 68 Ppi 400 Related-external-id urn:isbn:0340547952 Urn:lcp:etextraterrestoryi00kotz:epub:4a34557b-4d0a-48cf-8c34-5df704c2be13 Extramarc OhioLINK Library Catalog Foldoutcount 0 Identifier etextraterrestoryi00kotz Identifier-ark ark:/13960/t3hx1xg7s Isbn 0399209360ĩ780399209369 Lccn 82007530 Ocr_converted abbyy-to-hocr 1.1.20 Ocr_module_version 0.0.17 Openlibrary_edition Access-restricted-item true Addeddate 21:22:12 Boxid IA107110 Boxid_2 CH110801 Camera Canon 5D City New York DonorĪlibris Edition 7.












E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial free instal