coastllka.blogg.se

Mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples
Mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples






mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples

You think you can get away with dama at my table? Think again, nyagger.

mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples

You are nothing to me but just another discarded tile. I am trained in tile warfare and I'm the top player in the entire Mahjong Soul community. What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little nyagger? I'll have you know I graduated top of my Mahjong class, and I've been involved in numerous secret tournaments against top players, and I have over 300 confirmed wins. What this all really means, though, is that you should just stick with riichi.

mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples

However, if you do this then there is danger that you'll be marked by the players from next time on it's a double-edged sword. But on the other hand the value is a tad lower. This is the vet's way of playing.ĭama means higher chance of ron. Are you sure you don't just want to try saying "chinpo nya"? Coming from a Zoo veteran such as myself, the latest trend among us vets is this, dama pinfu. I want to interrogate him for roughly an hour. Anyways, I was about to start playing, and then the bastard beside me goes "chi nya!" Who in the world opens their hand nowadays, you moron? I want to ask him, "do you REALLY want to go tanyao nomi?" I want to interrogate him. Women and children should screw off and stay home. That tense atmosphere, where two guys on opposite sides of the square table can start a fight at any time, the stab-or-be-stabbed mentality, that's what's great about this place. You people, I'll give you 150 yen if you get out of those seats. "Alright, daddy's gonna go for chinitsu." God I can't bear to watch. Family of 4, all out for some mahjong, huh? How fucking nice. It's only 150 yen, 1-5-0 YEN for crying out loud. You, don't come to Zoo just because it's 150 yen off, fool. Then, I looked at the banner hanging from the ceiling, and it had "150 yen off" written on it. I went to Zoo a while ago you know, Zoo? Well anyways there was an insane number of people there, and I couldn't get in. Anyway, I have this really really related story to share.








Mahjong soul why isnt this hand all simples